Laddar
Laddar
Laddar

Koncernledning

Managing Director Construction

Morten Bredesen

morten.bredesen@essve.no

Managing Director Industry

Fredrik Wedén

fredrik.weden@essve.se

Head of Marketing ESSVE Group

David Tunberger

david.tunberger@essve.se

CFO ESSVE Group

Henrik Berglund

henrik.berglund@essve.se

Head of Purchasing ESSVE Group

Anna Ahlberg

anna.ahlberg@essve.se

Head of Division Construction 

Mikael Kumlin

mikael.kumlin@essve.se

CEO ESSVE Norway

Håkon Eide

håkon.eide@essve.no

CEO ESSVE Sweden

Magnus Dahlberg

magnus.dahlberg@essve.se

International sales manager

Johan Cederstrand

johan.cederstrand@essve.se

Managing director Eastern Europe

Uno Maitus

uno.maitus@essve.ee

HR-manager ESSVE Group

Christina Åker

christina.aker@essve.se